Greylock NationLocal Weather Alerts
There are currently no active weather alerts.
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Particularly in the Heartland

August 11 @ 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Bazaar Productions presents The TEAM’s “Particularly in the Heartland,” a boundry-busting devised work about our divided America.

Aug 8–18, 2019
The Foundry, 2 Harris Street, West Stockbridge, MA 01266
$25 Tickets: bazaarproductions.org or call (413) 418-4113

Integrating visceral physical storytelling, live music and original text, Particularly in the Heartland is an excavation into the American soul, a journey to the center of the United States that explores themes of idealism, cynicism and hope. Originally created and devised by The TEAM (Theater of the Emerging American Moment) in 2006, Particularly in the Heartland is a play about losing sight of America and trying to fall back in love with it again.

Opening Night Kick-off Celebration!
A fundraising event benefitting Bazaar Productions upcoming season and programming.
Thursday, August 8
Doors at 6pm – Wine + Beer + Silent Auction
Performance at 7pm + Dance Party at 9pm
Tickets are $65

PERFORMANCE DATES
Thursday, August 8 at 7pm
Friday, August 9 at 8pm
Saturday, August 10 at 2pm & 8pm
Sunday, August 11 at 5pm
Monday, August 12 at 8pm
Wednesday, August 14 at 8pm
Thursday, August 15 at 8pm
Friday, August 16 at 8pm
Saturday, August 17 at 8pm
Sunday, August 18 at 5pm

Details

Date:
August 11
Time:
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
https://bazaarproductions.simpletix.com/

Venue

The Foundry
2 Harris Street
West Stockbridge, MA 01266 US
+ Google Map
/*
0 $0.00